ILFT.com

LIVE! Free Purina ONE beyOnd Bag of Cat or Dog Food (first 25,000 at 3:30 CST)

EXPIRED
LIVE! Free Purina ONE beyOnd Bag of Cat or Dog Food (first 25,000 at 3:30 CST)
Today 12/10/2010, Purina ONE will be giving away 25,000 coupons for a free bag of Purina ONE beyOnd cat or dog food. Giveaway starts at 3:30pm CST (4:30pm EST or 1:30pm PST). Make sure you like them on facebook first.
UPDATE: The giveaway is LIVE now.

Write your comment below

Comments

Melissa G
I just got mine.. Had No Problem. U must be signed into FB and "Like" the page. Then click on the "I'll try it" button." They're givin away 12,500 coupons for dogs and 12,500 for cats.
Susan
Kept telling me to like, even after I did. Not happy!
Christine
Got mine!!
patrick
worked for me you need a facebook account and be signed in
Tami
worked for me had to try a few times and it went through
Lisa Lerch
It's working
Michele
says they have reached their limit of regirstrations
Deanna
all samples gone
Anonymous
closed now from what I read