ILFT.com

Allure: Free Beauty Products 2012 (July 9-12)

EXPIRED
Starting 7/9/2012 allure will be giving away free beauty products to the first 500 readers who will sign up at 12-NOON EST (11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST). Mark your calendar with the following dates:
  • July 9: Free StriVectin-SD Power Serum for Wrinkles (first 500)
  • July 10: Free Zoya Professional Lacquer in Evvie (first 500)
  • July 11: Free Living Proof No Frizz Nourishing Styling Cream  (first 500)
  • July 12: Free Arcona Brightening Gommage (first 500)
Do not enter until 12pm EST, even if the entry form is available earlier. Note: You will not find out that you're a winner until you've received the item in the mail and delivery may take 2-4 months.

Write your comment below

Comments

Carol Davis
Love Allure's giveaways.
Allie
It says July 9th
Vlad
Try again Pete, there was a space in the link causing that error.
Pete
error message when clicking on take me to this offer